Come see me at MidSouthCon

I’ll be at MidSouthCon this weekend with Mercury Retrograde’s own Anna Branscome. This is always a fun con. We’ll be hanging out and taking in panels, and I’ll be sitting on a few panels myself. Here’s where you can find me:

Friday 8 PM Friday Night Book Club: Fantasy
Settle in w guests for a cozy chat about your favorite fantasy stories.

Friday 10 PM Diversity in Spec Fic

Saturday 10 PMThe Modes of Publication (Moderator)
Big house? Small press? Self-publish? How do you decide which option is best for you?

And from 4PM to 5PM Saturday I’ll be doing a book signing in the Pro Row. Stop by and chat!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

