Further Cat Waxing

I can’t say why I’m finding it hard to settle in to writing this morning. I feel a great need to wax the cat. So far this morning I have checked in on Facebook; decided I was bored of my profile picture and looked at the existing FB photos of me for a new one; decided that I needed more current pictures on FB; concluded that it is time to organize some sort of hugely fun outing of the sort that motivates us to take pictures and post them on FB, so I can have a new profile pic. Things aren’t bad enough that cleaning the kitchen looks like an option, but they might get there.

I think I need better things to do while waxing the cat. Suggestions?

Explore posts in the same categories: waxing the cat

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

