I just broke Myspace

Gah. All I wanted to do was look at some stuff Kortnee did on the Mercury Retrograde Myspace page. I accidentally clicked the “Myspace Latino” button down at the bottom of the page– I SWEAR, it was an ACCIDENT– and now I can’t get the damn thing to stop speaking spanish to me.

How do I get back to the English-speaking Myspace? Help.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “I just broke Myspace”

  1. Shoqua Says:

    Go click on Myspace USA . . . it should be in the same place as the Myspace Latino was.

  2. Barbara, Goddess of Champagne Says:

    Thank you! When I can’t cope with tech it makes me feel like an idiot.

    Why does that link have to be so very impossible to see? That’s why I accidentally clicked it in the first place…

  3. Shoqua Says:

    I don’t know. I really hate the new sign in page. It’s flashy and yet tacky.


Leave a Reply

